IMMO Capital Group

First class real investment

Welcome

IMMO Capital Group

IMMO Capital Group specializes in real estate investments and invests in first-class real estate projects and businesses. The investments include residential, commercial and development projects.

 

You would like to invest your equity profitably? Then IMMO Capital Group is the right partner for you. IMMO Capital Group offers you a return of 5% and stands for transparency, expertise and reliability.

Close cooperations with strategic partners enable the IMMO Capital Group to make optimal use of its synergy effects and complete its projects quickly and reliably. In this way, the IMMO Capital Group secures important advantages on the real estate market.

The IMMO Capital Group in figures

9935 qm

Plot space

1187 qm

Commcercial space

8605 qm

Living space

110

Residential & commercial units (incl. projects in the planning stage)

Asset type

Investment type

Geography

IMMO CAPITAL GROUP

Acquisition profile

IMMO Capital Group is in the process of building up a broad spectrum of real estate investments. Therefore, it is always on the lookout for lucrative real estate projects in the Luxembourg and Rhineland-Palatinate area. The IMMO Capital Group focuses on projects with development potential and high positive cash flow. Take a look at the individual investment areas of the IMMO Capital Group here.

immocapitalgroup-ankaufprofil-immobilien
immocapitalgroup-startseite-ankaufprofil-immobilien
immocapitalgroup-erfolgsbilanz-header-immobilien
immocapitalgroup-portfolio-immobilien
IMMO CAPITAL GROUP

Investor relations

Trust is the foundation of our work at IMMO Capital Group. Our company lives and leads with deeply rooted values and stands for responsibility, transparency and integrity. It is only through our investors and partners that we are able to grow and expand in the real estate market. If you have any questions about our company and what we do, please do not hesitate to contact us.

en_GB

IMMO Capital Group

First class real investment

Willkommen

IMMO Capital Group

Die IMMO Capital Group hat sich auf Immobilien- investments spezialisiert und investiert in erstklassige Immobilienprojekte und Unternehmen. Die Investitionen umfassen Wohn-, Gewerbe- und Entwicklungsprojekte.

 

Sie möchten Ihr Eigenkapital gewinnbringend anlegen? Dann ist die IMMO Capital Group der richtige Ansprechpartner. Die IMMO Capital Group bietet Ihnen eine Rendite von 5% und steht für Transparenz, Expertise und Verlässlichkeit.

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit strategischen Partnern kann die IMMO Capital Group Synergieeffekte optimal nutzen und ihre Projekte zügig und zuverlässig fertigstellen. So sichert sich die IMMO Capital Group wichtige Vorteile auf dem Immobilienmarkt.

Die IMMO Capital Group in Zahlen

9935 qm

Grundstücksflächen

1187 qm

Gewerbeflächen

8605 qm

Wohnflächen

110

Wohn- & Gewerbeeinheiten (inkl. in Planung befindlicher Projekte)

Art der Anlage

Art der Investition

Geographie

IMMO CAPITAL GROUP

Ankaufprofil

Die IMMO Capital Group ist dabei, ein breites Spektrum an Immobilieninvestitionen aufzubauen. Daher ist sie stets auf der Suche nach lukrativen Immobilienprojekten im Raum Luxemburg und Rheinland-Pfalz. Die IMMO Capital Group konzentriert sich dabei auf Projekte mit Entwicklungspotenzial und hohem positiven Cashflow. Werfen Sie hier einen Blick auf die einzelnen Investitionsbereiche der IMMO Capital Group.

immocapitalgroup-ankaufprofil-immobilien
immocapitalgroup-startseite-ankaufprofil-immobilien
immocapitalgroup-erfolgsbilanz-header-immobilien
immocapitalgroup-portfolio-immobilien
IMMO CAPITAL GROUP

Investor Relations

Vertrauen ist der Schlüssel für unsere Arbeit bei der IMMO Capital Group. Unser Unternehmen lebt und führt mit tiefverwurzelten Werten und steht für Verantwortung, Transparenz und Integrität. Wir schätzen unsere Investoren und Partner, die es uns ermöglichen, auf dem Immobilienmarkt zu wachsen, zu expandieren und somit gemeinsam Erfolgsgeschichte zu schreiben. Sollten Sie Fragen zu unserem Unternehmen oder unserer Arbeit haben, zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren.

de_DE